Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Session Twenty (Special)
June 12, 2013 09:03 PM PDT
itunes pic

Original Air Date: June 12th, 2013

Abstract Deviation "Cyanea" (Russia)
Abstract Deviation "Estetiq" (Russia)
Abstract Deviation "To Sin!!" (Russia)
Astral Display "Standing on a Precipice" (Russia)
Astral Display "Energetic Human Body" (Russia)
Astral Display "Power Within" (Russia)
Uneven Structure "Frost" (France)
Uneven Structure "Hail" (France)
Uneven Structure "Egocentric Focus" (France)
Uneven Structure "Eight" (France)
Secret Interview! "Secret Track!" (Serbia!?)

All bands are interviewed and there's a secret interview! big smile

Session Nineteen
June 11, 2013 01:16 AM PDT

Original Air Date: June 11, 2013

Scale the Summit "Odyssey" (USA)
Scale the Summit "Whales" (USA)
Scale the Summit "Age of the Tide" (USA)
Chon "Bubble Dream" (USA)
Polyphia "Transcend" (USA)
Electrocution 250 "Mr Scruffen McFluff" (USA)
Omega Diatribe "Molecular Torsion" (Hungary)
Vahaya "Dissolution" (Malaysia)
Skies of "Iris Messenger" (USA)
The Mascaron "Serpents" (UK)
Clockwork "Untitled Song 3" (UK)
Julian Rodriguez "Fall Into Winter" (USA)
Anup Sastry "Limitless" (USA)

Featured Artist is Scale the Summit! big smile

Session Eighteen
May 23, 2013 02:38 AM PDT

Original Air Date: May 23rd, 2013

Red Seas Fire "Fortress" (UK)
Red Seas Fire "Turner & Hooch" (UK)
Red Seas Fire "Of Motion" (UK)
Red Seas Fire "A Life We Used To Know" (UK)
Wide Eyes "Mario Kart Circuit Theme" (USA)
Bone Gardens "Celestial Mechanics" (USA)
Seeker "Alone" (USA)
Overdown "Djerid" (Spain)
NOAD "The First Groove" (UK)
Chon "Fluffy (USA)
Outlier "Trimsus" (Scotland)
Day of a Thousand "Life Astray" (UK)
Astraeus "Infinite Singularity" (USA)
Transcend "Hulk Smash" (UK)
Modern Day Babylon "Travelers" (Czech Republic)
Plini "Heart" (Australia)
The Korea "Saturnus" (Russia)
Humanity's Last Breath "Decievement" (Sweden)
Synthetic Breed "Resilience" (Australia)

Featured Artist is Red Seas Fire! smiley

Session Seventeen
March 25, 2013 02:56 AM PDT

Original Air Date: March 25th, 2013

Above the Earth "All Our Dreams ft. Adam Nolly Getgood" (Russia/Serbia)
Above the Earth "Trapeze ft. Jakub Zytecki" (Russia/Serbia)
Above the Earth "Eden ft. Aleksandra Djelmash" (Russia/Serbia)
Shattered Skies "15 Minutes" (Ireland)
Mask of Judas "Axis" (UK)
ExistImmortal "Exist" (UK)
Tsaars "Nightmares ft. Sam Gitiban" (Ukraine)
The Afterimage "The Seeking" (Canada)
Robots Pulling Levers "Skywalker" (International)
Disperse "Profane the Ground" (Poland)
Destiny Potato "Love Song" (Serbia)
Symbiosis "Purple" (Slovakia)
Megazetor "Sandstorm (Slovakia)
Goodthink "Assimilate, Defy" (USA)
Omertah "Oceans ft. Dan Tompkins" (Ukraine)

The featured artist is Above the Earth!!! smiley smiley smiley

Session Sixteen
February 11, 2013 12:23 AM PST

Original Air Date: February 11th, 2013

Pomegranate Tiger "Never to See the Sun" (Canada)
Pomegranate Tiger "Ocean - II. Maelstrom" (Canada)
Pomegranate Tiger "Mountains in the Sky" (Canada)
Borderlands "Hanging the Handrails" (Portugal)
Sirisjana "Tanz mit den Statuen" (Germany)
Reviving the Animus "Ten Plagues" (UK)
Gru "Nebula" (Poland)
WorC "Reion" (France)
Coat of Arms "Black Holes" (United Arab Emirates)
Delo "Tales Of Orior" (Italy)
Psychic "Grotesque" (Slovakia)

The featured artist is Pomegranate Tiger! smiley

Session Fifteen
January 27, 2013 11:10 PM PST

Original Air Date: January 27th, 2013

Happy New Year! smiley

Synaptical Glitch "Echo Fibre" (Canada)
Mad Essence "More Than Alive" (Ukraine)
Being "Air Atlantic" (USA)
Invocation "The Veil" (UK)
Invocation "Thorns" (UK)
Invocation "Surface Detail" (UK)
Above the Earth "All Our Dreams" (Russia/Serbia)
Cartoon Theory "Maneki Neko" (France)
Abstract Deviation "Jupiter Mass" (Russia)
Blackstone "Almost to Hell" (Russia)
Desolate Dreams "The Smelodica Pt.1" (Scotland)
Pomegranate Tiger "Mountains in the Sky" (Canada)

Invocation (UK)

Session Fourteen
December 17, 2012 12:05 AM PST

Original Air Date: December 16th, 2012

Desolate Dreams "Djercules" (Scotland)
Nakaruga "Untitled Track" (Switzerland)
Amoebean "A Grand Cluster" (Pakistan)
24192 "Girl & 8 Strings" (Russia)
Magrathean "Meet Your Makers" (UK)
Mr.Corman "Epic Sun" (Russia)
The Algorithm "Bouncing Red Dot" (France)
Re-Inanimate "Shila" (Spain)
Between the Planets "Thrive" (Czech Republic)
Absent Distance "Traces" (Hungary)
Wretches "A Devil Like Gravity" (USA)
Trinity Avenue "Eyecat" (Germany)
Intervals "Epiphany" (Canada)
Zonure "Gravity" (France)
A.I.(d) "Spearmint" (France)
Eric Maldonado "Christmas Carol Rock 2" (USA)

Session Thirteen
October 27, 2012 03:19 PM PDT

Original Air Date: October 27th, 2012

Features exclusive tracks from Desolate Dreams!

Sithu Aye "Grand Unification" (Scotland)
Water's Edge "Lucid Dreams" (USA)
Cloudyhead "Aliens Made of Wood" (USA)
Desolate Dreams "The Burning Leaves" (Scotland)
Desolate Dreams "The Chinese Garden"
Desolate Dreams "ffopir"
Modern Day Babylon "Differentiate" (Czech Republic)
Widek "Aurora Borealis" (Poland)
Outrun the Sunlight "Quark" (USA)
She Was the Universe "Whalesong" (Russia)
NOAD "The First Groove" (UK)
Kreepmaster "Visitation" (Hungary)
Nerve End "Squid" (Finland)

Desolate Dreams

Session 12 (Special)
October 08, 2012 06:50 AM PDT

Features live interviews and music from UK Tech Fest musicians! It features an announcement from the head of the festival, Simon Garrod! smiley

Existimmortal (UK)

Subversion (UK)

Mask of Judas (Ireland)
My Designer

Uneven Structure (France)
Frost (Live)

Textures (Netherlands)
Storms Warning (Live)
Reaching Home (Live)

Session Eleven
September 24, 2012 11:32 PM PDT

Features live music and interviews from UK Tech Fest musicians!

Modern Day Babylon (Czech Republic)
Instant Djentleman
Unknown Guest

Shattered Skies (Ireland)
Unreleased Slow Track (Live)
As the Sea Divides

The Nocturnal Chaos (France)
A Brighter Future ft. Ganesh Rao
Ex Nihilo
New Horizons

David Maxim Micic (Serbia)
Bilo Pt.1 ft. Jakub Żytecki (Live)
Rise and Shine
Along for the Ride

The Algorithm (France)
Unknown Song (Live)

Next Page